This is a special Cerulean feature wherein you can explore a Subscription account in read-only or read-write mode to prevent accidental
deletes and updates. When an account is assigned "read-only" permission in Cerulean, the app will prevent you from making any updates
or deletes. Similarly when an account is assigned "read-write" permission, the app will prevent you from making any deletes (updates are allowed).